Pou

Chair

Lead Advisor

Pou Tikanga Prof. Margaret Mutu TeHuia Bill Hamilton
treatyeducation@gmail.com
Pou Tangata Dame Naida Glavish
Rahui Papa
Lorraine Toki
lorraine.toki@xtra.co.nz
Hauora ILG Dame Naida Glavish Dr Chris Tooley
Data ILG Rahui Papa Kirikowhai Mikaere k
kirikowhai@gmail.com
Matauranga ILG Olivia Hall Hana O'Regan
taurikura@me.com
Rangatahi ILG Pahia Turia Te Mauri Kingi
ngarangatahiaiwi@gmail.com>
Justice ILG Rahui Papa Tania Blyth-Williams
Pou Tahua Jamie Tutaa Danielle Keil
danielle@kahungunu.iwLnz
Pou Taiao Selwyn Parata Tina Porou
tina@poipoia.co.nz
Freshwater ILG Rukumoana Schaafhausen Donna Flavell
donna.flavell@tainui.co.nz
Conservation & Biodiversity ILG Selwyn Parata Tina Porou
tina@poipoia.co.nz
Pou Take Āhuarangi Mike Smith
Lisa Tumahai
Hinekaa Mako
hinekaa@gmail.com
Eliminating Racism ILG Dame Naida Glavish TeHuia Bill Hamilton
treatyeducation@gmail.com
Secretariat Mike Neho Secretariat
natalie@rauru.iwi.nz

POU Focuses

Coming soon ...